COMPOSITION OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SL NO	NAME OF SMC MEMBER	DISIGNATION	GENDER (M/F)
1	MR. POONAM DEVI	PRESIDENT	F
2	MRS. AMARJIT KAUR	EDUCATIONIST	F
3	MS. NEHA SHARMA	COUNSELOR	F
4	MRS. JYOTI SHARMA	TEACHER	F
5	MR. RAKESH KATARIA	MEMBER	М
6	MR. RAMACHAL	MEMBER	М
7	MRS. KAMALPREET KAUR	MEMBER	F
8	MRS. JANKI DEVI	MEMBER	F
9	MR. KESHAV KUMAR	MEMBER	М
10	MR. SHAM KALI	MEMBER	М
11	MR. VICKY SINGH	MEMBER	М